JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan D.

Nanny in Livingston, NJ 07039.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Livingston, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hi, my name is Meghan and I am a stay at home mother of three. My son is nine, my daughter is 7 and my youngest is 18 months. I love being around children. The ideal situation for me would be taking care of a toddler of the same age as my son. I feel it would not only benefit my child but yours as well. The children would learn from eachother and become good friends, I hope. I am looking for a school year position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training

References

Kristin . is a reference for Meghan D.
Colleen . is a reference for Meghan D.
Jump to Top
Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Livingston, NJ 07039
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now