Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Meet Shamecca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am very experienced with children growing up I had a lot of younger cousins it was a lot of us so when you're older you take care of everyone else and I just watch them grow up and help them and guided them I also have a younger niece and my son is 7 months old babysitting has always been around me that's something I'm really good at and I love being around kids making them smile have a good time and interacting with them it's just a good feeling. It's something I have been doing for a long time now and I love it and I want to continue doing it it's my passion.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/24/2018
  • My availability is valid through 10/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Shamecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Shamecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now