JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara G.

Nanny in Long Branch, NJ 07740.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Long Branch, NJ

  • Age 57
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am 52 married and a mother of two, a 29 year old girl (Teacher) and a 22 year old boy. I have been babysitting and have acted as a nanny for the past 10 years. I am currently for a family in Colts Neck, NJ. The family has two children a boy of 3 and a girl of 2 years old and a newborn. One of my past positions was for a baby of 20 months, toddler boy of 2, children ages 6, 7, 12 and 14 all in one family. I drive as I often take the children to their health care providers, movies, shopping and after school activities. I prepare dinners and snacks for the children as well as bath and prepare and put children to bed. I am aware of religious dietary laws and can work flexible schedules 7 days per week. I also keep balance in the child's lives and I respect their parent's home and parenting strategies

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sara G.
Sara G.
Long Branch, NJ 07740
57

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now