JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daphne H.

Nanny in Mahwah, NJ 07430.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mahwah, NJ

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Daphne’s Bio

Middle aged nanny who successfully raised her own 3 children. I have recently held a job as nanny to a set of twin girls. Once the family moved out of state, I became a nanny to a 3 month old infant. The infant is now 10 months old and the mom is choosing to go the route of a daycare center. I adore children and have experience raising my own as well as children that are not my own. I am sure my references would be impeccable.

A little about me--I am extremely loving, caring and diligent with care. Safety and love always come first. I am very easygoing and flexible.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2016


My availability is valid through 8/17/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Greg D. is a reference for Daphne H. Relationship: Former Employer
Susan B. is a reference for Daphne H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Daphne H.
Daphne H.
Mahwah, NJ 07430

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now