JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly F.

Nanny in Manahawkin, NJ 08050.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Manahawkin, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I'm the oldest of 6 children so I easily adapt to new situations and am use to chaos. I am very responsible and hard-working and will do everything I can to make sure the children under my care are happy. I love to go to the beach, the park, for bike rides, basiclly anything outdoors. I'm a lot of fun, but also organized and responsible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Barbara B. is a reference for Kelly F.
Barbara B. is a reference for Kelly F.
Jump to Top
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now