JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robbin B.

Nanny in Maplewood, NJ 07040.

Maplewood, NJ

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Robbin’s Bio

Hi my name is Robbin i have been watching children for a very long time now as well as my own.I have referances I am working with a family now for tues,weds,thurs. I am looking to work on mondays and fridays and saturdays or sundays.I live in maplewood nj for 30 yrs now.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stacey . is a reference for Robbin B.
Beth . is a reference for Robbin B.
Jump to Top
Robbin B.
Robbin B.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now