JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika R.

Nanny in Matawan, NJ 07747.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Matawan, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Erika’s Bio

HI everybody my name is Erika Rosenblum im a married woman i live in Brooklyn NY with my husband im looking to work with a great family before i was working in new jersey like a nanny  the girl has 1 year old i was with this sweet girl for almost 1 year and i really enjoy what i do with kids i loved them and thats why i like this job i dont have kids yet but  i would like to have at least two with my husband in the future i have been working with child for 1 year and 6 months and i think it is important to become a good child care because they learn from you everything what you do for them playing, reading books, watching videos with them, going out with them anyway i hope you contact me to work with you thanks.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/3/2017


My availability is valid through 3/7/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish


Maria C. is a reference for Erika R.
Janine E. is a reference for Erika R.
Jump to Top
Erika R.
Erika R.
Matawan, NJ 07747

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now