JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Matawan, NJ 07747

Meet Glynis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a stay at home mom to my 3 sons since they were little. I have also been blessed to watch a raise other children in my home including my nieces and nephews. I love babies and children. I have always been involved in the schools, as class mom and co-op pre schools. My boys are now almost all grown. My baby is 17 and will be starting his Senior year in H.S. My oldest is 24 and lives in Philadelphia after graduating from F&M College in Lancaster,and my middle son has been home getting his associates degree from Community College and will now be transferring to another school to finish the next two years. I am looking to sharing love and friendship with another family, because I know how hard it is not to be home with your babies! Peace of mind is the best gift to Read more have while you have to be at work, and I hope I can be the one to give that to you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Glynis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$500-$800/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Glynis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now