JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Matawan, NJ 07747.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Matawan, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I am 22 years old. I am very good with children. I am patient, kind, fun, honest, and outgoing. I will adhere to any schedule that the children are on. Ever since I was little my mom brought me to her job where she worked at a Daycare center. There I learned how to take care of infants and toddlers. In High School I took a course called parenting and also a course called Child Care, where I went over to the middle school and planned activities for 2-3 year old children. That was done for about 2 hours a day, everyday. I absolutely loved it. I also helped to take care of my younger cousins since they were born and also my niece since birth, who is now five. I was on the First Aid Squad for 3 and 1/2 years where I went on a couple of calls and became Cpr certified at the time.   if you have any questions please contact me via e-mail


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Matawan, NJ 07747

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now