JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandrae E.

Nanny in Maywood, NJ 07607.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Maywood, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sandrae’s Bio

I am a fun, and loving individual who have a deep love and care for children.  I am very hardworking, trustworthy, and honest individual.  I love to take care of children because I love so see when they smile and I know that I have the ability to make them happy.  I am willing to help parents who are looking for someone to take care of their child/children on a full time/part-time basis. I am very fun and energetic and get along with children very well. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Tameika D. is a reference for Sandrae E. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sandrae E.
Sandrae E.
Maywood, NJ 07607
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now