JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peggy B.

Nanny in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Peggy’s Bio

I have been a stay at home mom for the past 10 years. Prior to this, I was a project manager for AT&T for 19 years. I have 2 daughters ages 10 and 13.  I feel blessed to have been able to be home with them. I have been caring for several families through sittercity for the past 2.5 years, and it has been a wonderful experience! I am a very caring, loving person who gives all of my heart to children.   I was not a teacher, but everyone who knows me says I should have been.   I feel it is important for children to get the utmost attention and care while their parents are away from them.  Taking care of a child is one of the most important jobs on earth.  Helping a child learn and grow is a most rewarding experience.  We re a very fun loving, caring family in Middletown.  One of my main concerns in providing childcare is safety.  My husband is a Captain in the NJ State Police, safety is number one in our lives.  I am available any days of the week.  Also occasional evenings would work as well.   I am CPR certified, and also a certified swim instructor.   I have many references in addition to the references listed in my profile, I would be happy to supply them to you.  Please email if you are interested in talking about your childcare needs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane K. is a reference for Peggy B.
Jane K. is a reference for Peggy B.
Jump to Top
Peggy B.
Peggy B.
Middletown, NJ 07748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now