JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz C.

Nanny in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Liz’s Bio

I am a very responsible and reliable young adult. One of my favorite things to do is arts and crafts. I absolutely love coming up with different ideas for children to do. Another thing that I love is baking and playing different games. I love to go outdoors as well. I have my own transportation, so that is never a problem. My driving record is extremely clean. I have worked at a summer camp for three years with kids from ages 2 to 8. I love what I do because I feel like I can fit right in with the kids! I am so passionate about them and who they are and love getting to know them. I also took a child development class my last year in high school. We ran a child care and learned all about how children develop. I know that I would make a great babysitter and a close friend to children who need someone to take care of them. If you would like to learn more about me, don't hesitate to e-mail or call me. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Liz C.
Liz C.
Middletown, NJ 07748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now