JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura R. Nanny in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I am a former CNN employee who gave up my career to be a stay at home mom to my 15 month old daughter. I love children, and am hoping to make a little extra money by doing what I love...caring for children. I am openly available on both weekdays and weekends, but would have to bring along my daughter during the times that my husband is working. I am happy to do pick ups and drop offs (i have a very safe SUV), as well as run errands, housecleaning, cook dinner, and do anything to make life a little easier for mom and dad!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Josephina M. is a reference for Laura R.
Jennifer P. is a reference for Laura R.
Jump to Top
Laura R.
Laura R.
Middletown, NJ 07748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now