JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori H.

Nanny in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Lori’s Bio

Hi, my name is Lori and I am a mom of 4 children, ages 21, 19, 16 and 7. I have been working in private childcare for 12 years.  I am loving and responsible and will always care for your child or children with love and patience and fun!  I have a lot of experience with children from infants through teenage years.  I possess key qualities such as patience and understanding and can easily relate to children.  I am available Monday through Friday. Flexible days/hours ok.  I can provide excellent references, driving record, and clean back round check. I'm willing to care for your child/children in your home or mine. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Todd And Kirsten H. is a reference for Lori H. Relationship: Former Employer
Scott And Robin F. is a reference for Lori H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lori H.
Lori H.
Middletown, NJ 07748
51

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now