JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn W.

Nanny in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Katelyn’s Bio

Hi! My name is Katie! I have great references and I'm very reliable! I am 24 years old, and live in Middletown,NJ. I have tons of experience with all ages and have done everything from live-in nanny to an hour here and there. I live a very active life and love spending my time with children. Being a rolemodel as well as a playmate is very important to me. I love playing sports and being outside as well as doing arts and crafts and reading.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rachel L. is a reference for Katelyn W.
Carrie . is a reference for Katelyn W.
Jump to Top
Katelyn W.
Katelyn W.
Middletown, NJ 07748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now