JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny C.

Nanny in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Monmouth Junction, NJ

  • Age 49
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

Hello my name is Jenny! I use to be a Nanny when I lived in New York. When I moved to New Jersey I worked in a daycare in New Brunswick for about 4 years. I worked in the infant room, waddler room, toddler room and Pre school room. I left because enrollment was low. Then worked as a paraprofessional for the school district. I also work part time in a childcare room at a gym.
I'm CPR/First Aide certified as well. Also Epi Pen certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

References

Shannon S. is a reference for Jenny C. Relationship: Former Employer
Martha K. is a reference for Jenny C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
49

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now