JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicolette W.

Nanny in Monroe Township, NJ 08831.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Monroe, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nicolette’s Bio

I was born and raised in New Jersey with summer trips to Poland throughout my youth. I speak Polish. Graduated middle school and high school with honors while attending art school. Graduated Rutgers University with honors in Evolutionary Antrhopology and a minor in Psychology and Biology. I have two younger sisters that I have helped and currently take care of over;  ages 14 and 22. I have babysat regularly for a family for the past 7 years starting when the daughter was 3 and the mother was pregnant with her second child. I have experience getting kids ready for school, extra curricular activities, dinner and bed. I have been in charge of getting them from location to location, adminstering medications, getting homework done and any other requested tasks. I have spent the night when needed. I have participated in many sports through out my life and have knowledge in a number of art medians. I also have experience tutoring that has proven beneficial when assisting a child with their homework. I am E.M.T Certified scoring a 97/100 on the state ceritifcation test. I have done extensive traveling allowing me to appreciate and respect different cultures and views.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicolette W.
Nicolette W.
Monroe, NJ 08831
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now