JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine H.

Nanny in Montclair, NJ 07042.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Montclair, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I have 10yrs experience has a nanny. I have worked with infants,toddlers and school age kids.I love kids.Love taking them to the park, play dates,reading,to them, arts and crafts etc. I am loving caring, dependable, reliable,trustworthy. always on time. I love to keep the kids happy,fed.and out of danger while their parents is out of the home.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Emily S. is a reference for Christine H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christine H.
Christine H.
Montclair, NJ 07042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now