JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shakirah S. Nanny in Montclair, NJ 07042.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Montclair, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $750-$900 per week

Shakirah’s Bio

FUN, MOTIVATED, RELIABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When choosing someone  those are a few of the many qualities you as a parent look for. Lucky for you I posess those qualities and many more. I've always maintained my CPR certification in addition. I am a certified Baby Nurse with an excellent driving record. Taking pride in being on time to get everyone's day off to a great start is vitial. Being outdoors and play dates are a highlight, I always like to take it upon myself to interact with other nannies to form relationships between the children. If job requires driving, you will need to provide one. I’m not willing to use mine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/16/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Robin M. is a reference for Shakirah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Robyn W. is a reference for Shakirah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shakirah S.
Shakirah S.
Montclair, NJ 07042
38

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $750-$900 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now