Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Montclair, NJ 07042

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

First and foremost, I love children and have always watched children from the age of 14. While it may not have been professionally, I have babysat for relatives. My experience ranges from feeding babies, changing diapers to helping out with homework and doing extracurricular activities! By nature, I am a caregiver, friendly with a warm aura. I am hardworking, very attentive and diligent in my work. I pay close attention to the needs of others and handle any task accordingly. I have interned various places regarding child care such as Park Academy preschool located in Montclair, New Jersey, the Cerebral Pasley in Bloomfield, NJ. I have a passion for caring for children and love to look after them. I treat every child with respect and the proper care that he or she needs, above all else the family as a whole!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Essay writing

Share Lisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now