JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Moorestown, NJ 08057

Meet Anny

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Anny, I am an educated, experienced nanny who is passionate about teaching, guiding, and nurturing the little ones I care for. I have been a nanny since 2008. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschool and school-aged children, as well as experience with infants, twins (toddler-preschool age), and blended families (divorce, step-parents). I've been lucky enough to work for some amazing families. I have references, all of which will tell you that I was an asset to their family. I am a positive, fun, warm, honest, reliable, genuine, loving, trustworthy, dependable, organized, and flexible/adaptable. I truly enjoy watching little ones grow up, being a part of that is extremely rewarding. I look forward to meeting you and your family! If you think we might be a good fit, I would love to speak to you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Anny doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending Mercer County Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Portuguese

Share Anny's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now