JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 33 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Moorestown, NJ 08057

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked in the childcare field for 30 years including both daycare experience and nanny experience. I have worked for 12 families as a nanny and 8 of those positions were full-time. I also have 23 and 19-year-old children of my own. I have extensive experience with infants and toddlers as well as with multiples. I have recent, local references, which are available upon request. I have CPR and First Aid training, a clean driving record and reliable transportation. My immunizations are up to date including TDap and influenza. I love taking walks, playing sports, reading and doing crafts with the children I care for. I have been with my current family for the past 3 1/2 years. I am looking for a position that starts March 4. I absolutely love what I do and I look forward to discussing your childcare needs with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Clark University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now