JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha R.

Nanny in Moorestown, NJ 08057.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Moorestown, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio


My name is Samantha, I am 26 years old, and I live in Moorestown, NJ. I have 10 years experience as a babysitter, during which I was an after school sitter, and also a nanny. I have a lot of experience with newborns, infants, and toddlers... All the way up until about 6th grade. I have my own safe car and a clean driving record, so picking up your kids or running errands for you would not be a problem. I am very loving, patient, outgoing, and compassionate. Babysitting is something I wholeheartedly enjoy doing. Children have always put a smile on my face, and I truly enjoy putting a smile on theirs.

I would love to talk with you more about my babysitting, and nannying experience. I look forward to hearing from you. If you are interested in speaking further, please contact me, and I would be more than happy to send over my wonderful references.

Thank you in advance, Sam Ruvolo


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now