JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fanny K. V.

Nanny in Moorestown, NJ 08057.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Moorestown, NJ

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Fanny K.’s Bio

I consider myself very energetic, active, lovely, responsible person.  Children are my priority.  I have five years of experience as a nanny with kids from new born to 10 years old. Then, I've being doing volunteer babysitting for my sister since her kids were born, now the oldest is 11 years old and the girl is 8.  I speak fluent English and Spanish, original from Peru.  Three years married and looking for a nanny full time job.  In my free time I like to do exercises like running, walking my dogs, cooking, reading, lifting, etc.  When I babysit I like to use some of that time to exercise with the kids like walking, swimming if there any pool available.  Other things that I like to do with the kids depending on ages are reading, coloring, singing songs, teach them a little bit of my language, play games inside and outside of the house like soccer, basketball, hide and seek or games that they can teach me.  I don't know whether is good or bad but I like to spoil kids. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/24/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sunita H. is a reference for Fanny K. V. Relationship: Former Employer
Danielle R. is a reference for Fanny K. V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Fanny K. V.
Fanny K. V.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now