JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrianna G.

Nanny in Mount Holly, NJ 08060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Holly, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Adrianna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Adrianna. I have been a nanny for a long time. I am 33 yrs old. I have a brother 12 years younger. So when he was born I was taking care of him a lot, for many years. I am originally from Poland, and I've been working here for 7 years with children of age 3, 5, 9 and newborn twins.  I am a mature, responsible, happy, fun and easy going person. I love to cook, I am very organized and helping you to keep your house nice and neat is not a problem for me. If you have any questions about me and my references, please feel free to ask.I'm looking for a part- time opportunity.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2015


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jenifer . is a reference for Adrianna G.
Jenifer . is a reference for Adrianna G.
Jump to Top
Adrianna G.
Adrianna G.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now