JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily R.

Nanny in Mount Holly, NJ 08060.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mount Holly, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Emily’s Bio



Experienced Childcare Provider is seeking a position as a Nanny in a private home performing a variety of tasks inclusive of dressing, feeding, bathing and overseeing play of small children.

Seeking a position as a Babysitter at Sittercity Incorporated and using potential to educate young ones while providing ongoing protection and care.


I have 14 years as a Babysitter, Nanny, Mother’s Helper and more. I have done everything from feeding, dressing, changing diapers, to making sure that children in my care are well taken care of.


La’Tasha, Blackwood, NJ Jan. 2011 to Jan. 2015


Provided a safe, healthy environment for a child’s development. Played indoors. Served children healthy meals and snacks. Provided homework help. Provided a role model for discipline and good behavior. Kept a clean and tidy environment. Kept calm and alert during stressful situations. Transported charges in a motor vehicle. Developed positive relationships with guardians and friends. Reported to guardian on child’s behavior, activities, and health. Observed child’s general well-being. Experience caring for adolescents.

Self Employed, Browns Mills, NJ Jan. 2010 to Jan. 2011

Mother’s Helper/ Babysitter

Provided a safe, healthy environment for a child’s development. Targeted activities to the appropriate ages. Played indoors and outdoors. Promoted problem-solving, language development, math readiness, positive social skills and a positive self-image. Server children healthy meals and snacks. Cared for infants by feeding, burping, changing diapers, comforting and playing. Observed children’s daily needs, including nap time, bath time, mealtimes and bedtimes. Helped young children learn basic self-care habits such as washing, dressing, good eating habits, tidying up and toilet training. Provided a role model for discipline and good behavior. Experience caring for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers.


Problem-solving, health and environmental safety, the ability to observe children in their daily activities.



Driver’s License

New Jersey, Class D/Regular


Pemberton Township High School, Pemberton, NJ


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/4/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Latasha H. is a reference for Emily R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Emily R.
Emily R.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now