Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Meet Brielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Care giver who implements a variety of strategies and skills to provide a structured and nurturing atmosphere for children. I am a caring and responsible individual who readily adapts to change, and creates an atmosphere that fosters enjoyable educational experiences for children of various ages. I cheered for 16 years and have been coaching all star cheer leading for 8 years. My passion is to lead with a long term perspective and teach children discipline and focus in a fun way, which they can carry with them as they mature. I'm known for creating an atmosphere where children have fun and am an amazing role model to our youth today. I have experience with ages: newborn - 16 years old. I m very outgoing and full of spirit, and believe I would be an amazing fit for your family! I also have worked for a tax prepare firm for 5 Read more years (Administrative Work): planning, organizing, grocery shopping, travel arrangements, lite house cleaning, laundry, dropping off at school, and etc!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Brielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Burlington County College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now