JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kris E.

Nanny in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mount Laurel, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kris’s Bio

Hi,   My name is Kris. I am 31 years old, I live in Mount Laurel, have my own car, and am highly responsible, reliable, and trustworthy with excellent references.  I am looking for a FULL TIME or PART TIME nanny position ASAP!   I graduated Magna Cum Laude in August 2007 from Rowan University in Glassborro with a B.A. in Communications with a specialization in Writing Arts. I have been a full time nanny since then, but I also took a year off from school to work as a full time nanny and have worked as a full time nanny in the summer time and as a part time nanny while attending school. Overall, I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, so I have the experience with children of all ages. I have more than ten years of experience in child care. I can show extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children and family, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings to the library, park, zoo, play ground, etc. (If parents permits this, of course!) I believe in teaching sharing, skills behavior, and positive reinforcement. I love to do arts and crafts, reading, having music time, and  interact with educational and physical development as well. (Puzzles, games, hide and seek, cooking projects, treasure hunts, etc) I possess excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I am a goal oriented person, with a good professional attitude and am a highly motivated individual. I understand that it can be hard to find someone you trust with your children. I am willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and assured that your children will be safe and well taken care of.. I AM AVAILABLE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks and I hope to hear from you SOON!!


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stephanie G. is a reference for Kris E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kris E.
Kris E.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now