JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna M.

Nanny in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mount Laurel, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Very sweet, came to our interview with all of her credentials and references.

- Cynthia F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I'm Jenna, I am 27 years old,
I am new to Mt Laurel Nj as my husband and I recently flipped our first home in Lawrenceville/Princeton Nj.
I am Extremely reliable, with many solid references, i am a great multitask er. My side talents are, I love to interior design, I'm super organized, planned and hand crafted items and center pieces for our own wedding.
The picture is of my nearly 9 month old. My husband and I are High school Sweethearts and have been together since 2008. We are originally from Bucks County.
Our babies name is Vincent, he was born on Christmas Eve 2015.
We have 3 furbabies. An 8-year-old cat, named Bella, a 4 year old dog named, Coco, and a 2 year old puppy named, Mia. They loved the boys Andrew and Thomas. From my most current family, As I cared for them in my home and theirs for the past 2 years.
I have a lot of experience with children. I went to Middle Bucks Institute of Technology for three years where I studied Early Childhood Development. I did co-op through my technical school and worked at a daycare center. I made the Dean's list in college.
I decided I love being a nanny. I enjoy working with small groups of children and connecting with the families I nanny for.
I am currently looking for another long term position.
I love interacting with children and do the best I can to make a positive difference in the child/children's life.
I am CPR and First Aid certified.
I was a nanny full-time for this wonderful family. At the time, I nannied for this family the children's, ages were 3, 6 and 9 years old and I adore them and I am still in contact with all 3 families. They were all in our wedding Sept of 2014.
I have a binder full of references and certifications, diplomas and First Aid and CPR and a background check. The family I was a nanny for In 2012, I also watched their neighbors. They have twin girls cause their boys would have play dates. All three of their children were also in our wedding sept 7, 2014. I hope to find a family who is just as happy, loving, fun and energetic. Just as my previous families and as my husband and I are.
I am in search to find my next family. My most current family was for the past two years. Both parents are highly educated professional Dr.s. Their boys ages 31/2 and 6 now.I went back to care for them when Vincent was 7 weeks I always have Vincent with me June I had to part with to the boys. Do to boys schedules changing and needing a nanny close home


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Juvenile Diabetes

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Insulin Injections
  • Mobility Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Very sweet, came to our interview with all of her credentials and references.

- Cynthia F.


Cyndi F. is a reference for Jenna M. Relationship: Former Employer
Laura M. is a reference for Jenna M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now