JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay H.

Nanny in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Laurel, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I love working with children; I started as a mothers helper at the age of 12, began babysitting by 13 and nannying at 15. I have been babysitting/nannying for my current family for 7 years now (4 children). When I first began, the youngest was 11 months - now 7 years old. Over the years, they have become family.

I have a Bachelor of Science from James Madison University - where I studied Health Sciences. After graduation, I worked in Philadelphia for 5 years in the healthcare industry before relocating to work in Virginia.

I would love to continue babysitting and can be available at the last minute. I am available on weeknights and weekends.

I have great people skills and can handle any situation under pressure.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather P. is a reference for Lindsay H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now