JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth P.

Nanny in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mount Laurel, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth Paulikas. I live in Mount Laurel, NJ. I am one of eight children and I have 10 nieces and nephews’. My entire life I was surrounded kids and currently have over 30 cousins. I have been babysitting since I was 14 yrs old and I have worked at daycares and I'm currently a nanny for two children and have been with this family for six years. I am a fun loving person and just love to see children grow up. Please feel free to contact me regarding any questions or concerns. Thank you very much. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Barb J. is a reference for Elizabeth P. Relationship: Former Employer
Deanna G. is a reference for Elizabeth P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
34

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now