JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna C.

Nanny in New Brunswick, NJ 08901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Brunswick, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

Hello all,
I am a single parent of one, an auntie and mother figure for so many others, a nanny, a babysitter, foster parent, and mentor too. My service is multicultural. All are welcome. With that in mind I can certainly note that my experience is unlimited. I am currently a full time part-time provider. I call myself a "LITTLE PEOPLE" magnet. I love all children but my heart holds a special place and passion for infants. I feel good knowing that I've played a role in nurturing their development. I can guarantee love and geniune concern as a childcare provider. I do have a degree in Business Administration, some Childcare Provider Training, and I also have CPR/First Aid training. I've been doing this for quite some time now. I know there are so many wonderful providers on the site to choose from but I hope you find something special in me that will give you that urge to follow-up by leaving me a note of possibility. I believe that I can be a perfect fit for any family situation. Looking forward to hearing from You, You, and/or You! I appreciate you taking the time to preview my profile. Thank you in advance for your consideration.
Best Regards!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Annie H. is a reference for Donna C. Relationship: Client
Tamara R. is a reference for Donna C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Donna C.
Donna C.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now