JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin C. Nanny in New Milford, NJ 07646.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Milford, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Erin’s Bio

My name is Erin.  I live in Bergen County.  I'm 23 years old and have many years experience babysitting and working at a daycare.  I am now currently employed at a local Elementary School as a teacher's aide.  I love children and just recently graduated from Montclair State University with a major in Elementary Education.  Hope to hear from you :)


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rebecca M. is a reference for Erin C. Relationship: Co-worker
Mary D. is a reference for Erin C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erin C.
Erin C.
New Milford, NJ 07646

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now