Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in New Milford, NJ 07646
  • 6 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently work as a tennis instructor for children and adults, though mostly children. My experience dates back to when I started highschool and volunteered as a daycare assistant and tennis coach assistant. My family also consists of 6 beautiful nieces and nephews and 1 small cousins that visit frequently. It seems I’m always taking care of kids wherever I go so why not get paid? I am currently working towards getting into an accelerated nursing school and taking summer classes. I hope we can work together! *CPR/AED CERTIFIED (please feel free to ask me for proof of certification) *Willing to do a background check at any time * I also provide tutoring lessons for specific subjects your children may have problems in. Those hours I usually charge an extra $5, for $10 buy materials and create fun things for the children to use to learn (index card matching, worksheets, Read more etc.) I graduated college with a 3.5 Cum Laude GPA . Please feel free to inquire :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Marketing

William Paterson University of New Jersey 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now