JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie M.

Nanny in Caldwell, NJ 07006.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Caldwell, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Annie’s Bio

Hi! I am a junior Communications major and varsity lacrosse player at Villanova University. I have had a lot of babysitting experience with children of all ages throughout high school and college as well as nannying experience. I get along well with children and am very relaxed and playful but I am also responsible and very capable of taking care of meal time, homework time, and bedtime.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne M. is a reference for Annie M.
Suzanne M. is a reference for Annie M.
Jump to Top
Annie M.
Annie M.
North Caldwell, NJ 07006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now