JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer B.

Nanny in Northfield, NJ 08225.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Northfield, NJ

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi!!
Childcare provider/nanny with 15+ years experience is available to take care of your children in your home. I have verifiable references.  Background in working with pre-school, primary and elementary school children. Ability to provide short or long-term care for children, including preparing bottles, changing diapers, preparing light meals, laundry, bathing or supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and engaging them in interactive play. Overall, I maintain a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, remain vigilant of anything unusual; create a positive child care climate by avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Feel free to send me an email for more information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Northfield, NJ 08225
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now