JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle K.

Nanny in Nutley, NJ 07110.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nutley, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle, I am a teacher in Essex County.  
I love children.  I am comfortable and experienced with kids of all ages and with many tasks. I can help children with their homework/study skills, but also like to have fun and do activities or go to the park. 
I am available for the occasional "night out with the husband" or on a more full-time basis.  
As of now, I work as a full time teacher during the day. I am looking for babysitting positions at night/ on the weekends and a nanny position for this summer.  
Feel free to call with any jobs or questions!
I have run a background check on this website 3x and it continues to run out. I have no problem if you would like to run one.  I can also show my NJ teaching certificate and employment verification if you'd like!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Teresa W. is a reference for Danielle K.
Teresa W. is a reference for Danielle K.
Jump to Top
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Nutley, NJ 07110

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now