JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindy D.

Nanny in Orange, NJ 07050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orange, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lindy’s Bio

Hi my name is Lindy Darroux and I am very interested in the position of babysitter/nanny. I have quite a bit of experience in that field from being a nanny for 8 years with kids aged 5, 3 and infant. I totally love kids and I love being goofy and getting down and dirty with kids, but I can also be firm but fun-loving, and not only be a nanny but be a positive role model for them from being the humble, pleasant person that I am. I would love to work with you and your family and I guarantee it won't be regretted because I am very easy to get along with .

I have great references for further details about me and my work experience that I will gladly provide.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Lynne H. is a reference for Lindy D. Relationship: Former Employer
Nancy M. is a reference for Lindy D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lindy D.
Lindy D.
Orange, NJ 07050
33

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now