Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Oxford, NJ 07863

Meet Shannon

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Shannon. Ever since I was young, I always wanted to work with children. Helping children learn and grow is the greatest accomplishment I have to date. I have a bachelor degree in early childhood education and as long as 6+ years of child care experience. This last year, I worked at Acorn Montessori school in the toddler program. I have experience from daycares, to public schools, to Montessori schools with ages from infants- middle school. I also love pets as I have two dogs on my own!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shannon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shannon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now