JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Paramus, NJ 07652

Meet Linda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am married to my husband Bill and we live in Paramus, NJ. We have a daughter Nikki (19) and son (16). My mother in law also lives with us for the past few years. I dedicated my time to working and raising my children and involved with all their activities and schools. I am very loyal and dedicated. I would be an asset to any family. I am great with children. I was constantly at the schools helping on the board for many years and continued till my daughter graduated high school last year. I would truly want to help children learn and can assure you that I am a great fit for any family that is looking for a nanny.. I am reliable and caring. I also cared for both my parents along with my in-laws. I would love an opportunity to meet the family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Linda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

Education

Secretarial science degree

Attended Taylor Business Institute - New York

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Linda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now