JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara S.

Nanny in Parsippany, NJ 07054.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Parsippany, NJ

  • Age 42
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Barbara’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 19 years. I have taken care of newborns all the way up to teenagers. I also have twin experience. Iam a hard worker, dependable, trustworthy and kind. And above all i adore children. I also have my Associates Degree in education. Iam looking for a nanny job anywhere in Northern NJ, iam willing to relocate from my current location.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nader . is a reference for Barbara S.
Nader . is a reference for Barbara S.
Jump to Top
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
42

years
of age

21

years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now