JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa D.

Nanny in Parsippany, NJ 07054.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Parsippany, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $450-$575 per week

Theresa’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 15 years and live in Parsippany  N.J I am married and have 3 beautiful Grandchildren. I Love to work with children I truly enjoy my work it always puts a smile on my face. I am presently working with a family in Morristown with 2 beautiful girls that I cared for since they where born. Been with them 71/2 years now.But in September they will go to school full time. My job before that I was with a family for 9 years raised two wonderful boys into their high school years. I truly hope to find a new family, I have been so blessed to be part of such wonderful families . I have excellent reference I will be glad to share with my family on request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/27/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Theresa D.
Theresa D.
Parsippany, NJ 07054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$575 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now