JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa T.

Nanny in Parsippany, NJ 07054.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Parsippany, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Theresa’s Bio

I have been taking care of children for many years. I love being outdoors, reading, arts and crafts, and going on adventures! I have babysat for many families over the years on a regular weekly basis, including an NFL player's children. I am trustworthy, reliable, fun, loving, and easy going. I currently babysit for a family 2 days a week and work another 4 days a week in their family-owned jewelry store. I have been working with their family for over 4 years now. I went to an Infant Certification CPR class with the parents of this family. I have my Associate's Degree in Business Administration and I am looking to start earning my Bachelor's Degree in Economics at Montclair State University this summer or fall. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Theresa T.
Theresa T.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now