JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marisah P.

Nanny in Passaic, NJ 07055.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Passaic Park, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Marisah’s Bio

20 + years experience with children.
I have been a Mother's Helper, Babysitter, Teacher's Assistant in a Day Care (2 - 5 yr olds), Head Teacher @ a Day Care (6 wks old to walking age), and a Nanny.
I will laugh, play, read, and color with your child(ren).  I also have the ability to be a pirate, alien, princess or rock star on command.
Adult / Child / Infant CPR certified & First Aid certified
Non Smoker - Dog Lover
 
*** Please note that I am not looking for a full time position.  I have a full time job and am available  late afternoons / evenings and weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Vanessa R. is a reference for Marisah P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marisah P.
Marisah P.
Passaic Park, NJ 07055
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now