Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Passaic, NJ 07055

Meet Randy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey So a little about myself. I'm 22 years old and I was born and raised in NJ. I graduated in '15 and I did some college right after. As of right now I'm working as a solderer but I'd like to have a change of pace. I have over 5+ years of experience of being a sitter; mostly with my younger brother and younger cousins. I think what separates me from other candidates is that I have more things to relate with kids. Doesn't matter any age because at times I once was involved with those same interests (I.e videos games, books, toys, etc.) and I believe that's what makes them have fun when hanging around me. Not afraid to do anything that'll put a smile on someone's face because that's what being a sitter is about.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Randy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Randy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now