JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa N.

Nanny in Passaic, NJ 07055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Passaic, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

My name is Theresa I am 27 years old. I have approximately 10 years experience with children and I love everybit of them! I worked in a Private Daycare for 6 years as a Pre-K teacher. I enjoy teaching children, watching them grow, and seeing how they use what I teach them in their everyday life. I am very flexible and love doing housework! I am up for any challenge! Children of all ages are my favorite! I am currently taking a break from college althought I have already obtained my Associate's Degree in Liberal Arts. If you have any questions you can contact me at any time! 9739034666. Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/8/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Maryann N. is a reference for Theresa N.
Maryann N. is a reference for Theresa N.
Jump to Top
Theresa N.
Theresa N.
Passaic, NJ 07055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now