JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren N.

Nanny in Elmer, NJ 08318.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Pittsgrove, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Lauren’s Bio

My name is Lauren, I am 26 years old. I have had over 10 years of babysitting experience both in and out of the family.  I absolutely love working with children of all ages.  Along with the babysitting experience, I also have 3 years experience working in a preschool with children ages newborn to 13 years.  I have also worked another preschool for almost 2 years. I am currently a stay at home mom just looking to earn some extra cash, as the economy is hurting us.  I am going back to college at GCC next fall for a double major, Early Childhood Education and Psychology.
References: As far as references, I would not want to list them on this website. If you are interested, please contact me via email: and I will be more than happy to give them to you there. Thank you so much for your interest in my profile!


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Lauren N.
Lauren N.
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now