JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Plainfield, NJ 07063

Meet Yoneisy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a goofy, reliable, and responsible babysitter/nanny. I am adult and pediatric first aid/CPR/AED certified, as well as certified in food safety to prevent foodborne illness. I have taken care of 3 children so far, one of which has special needs. The ages were a young boy with a special tube for stool from age 9 to 11, a baby girl from approximately 1 year old to 5 years old, and occasionally a baby boy who is now approximately 9 months. I love to prepare bottles and baby food as well as cook breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert with tiny helpers. I am eager to learn new recipes. I like sports and playing outside and I am comfortable supervising children in water. I love music, games, arts and crafts, and helping with homework. I am always willing to provide a helping hand whether it be cleaning, cooking, shopping, laundry, Read more etc. I am extremely attentive when it comes to a baby's or child's mental, physical, and emotional health. I intend to help the child grow healthy, strong, and smart. I also like to be a trustworthy friend while still holding authority. Overall, I want to relieve the stress busy parents are faced with by spending time and taking responsibility and care of their little ones in a safe and happy environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Yoneisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Yoneisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now