JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juana C.

Nanny in Plainsboro, NJ 08536.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Plainsboro, NJ

  • Age 49
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Juana’s Bio

I have 8 years of experience with children of all the ages more with new born and have good references. I currently reside in Plainsboro.   I have my own car and my driving record is immaculate. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016


My availability is valid through 11/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan . is a reference for Juana C.
Sheila . is a reference for Juana C.
Jump to Top
Juana C.
Juana C.
Plainsboro, NJ 08536

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now