JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle P.

Nanny in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $625-$750 per week

Danielle’s Bio

Hi, my name is Danielle, and I am 26 years old. I have loved being a nanny for the past 9 years. I am capable of so much, do tons of work and take pride in everything I do. I attended Kean University and graduated with a Communications degree. I have listed all of my information and qualifications in my profile. Please contact me if interested! Thank you so much for all your time!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2014


My availability is valid through 8/17/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $625-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now